Make the call and start your new career!


Due to the Bridge Replacement Project on Buckley Road you cannot access the Liverpool Campus from Morgan Road.  Please access the school from the Henry Clay Blvd and Buckley Road intersection.

Get Your CDL Training Started Today

Should you want to talk with an Admissions Representative at any time you may call us toll-free at Liverpool, NY: 1-800-243-9300 or the Buffalo, NY (Branch) at 1-800-562-1332.

Start Your New Career Now!

Complete the information form below and we'll get back with you shortly.

By submitting this form, I am giving express written consent to receive text messages and/or telephone calls from or on behalf of National Tractor Trailer School at the phone number(S) I provided using automated technology. I understand that standard text and/or usage rates may apply and that I am not required to provide consents as a condition of any sale of a good or service.

Liverpool Campus

Liverpool Admissions
Kimberly Sather ksather@ntts.edu
Janice Anderson janderson@ntts.edu
Darlene Lanzatella dlanzatella@ntts.edu
Kevin Lynch klynch@ntts.edu
Christina Loveall cloveall@ntts.edu

Buffalo Campus

Buffalo Admissions
Nelson Koeppel nkoeppel@ntts.edu
Robert McArthur rmcarthur@ntts.edu