Make the call and start your new career!



Staff Directory

National Tractor Trailer School - Liverpool Branch

NTTS Officers and Directors – Liverpool Facility

William H. Mocarski - President
James Fairbank - Director of Education
Kimberly Sather - Enrollment Director
Jamie K. Sather - Placement Director

National Tractor Trailer School - Buffalo Branch

NTTS Officers and Directors – Buffalo (Branch) Facility

William H. Mocarski -President
Lisa Tucker - Director
                                                   Tina Ciamaga - Placement Coordinator